Leeds City Academy

Remote
access
log-in

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

 Please note this calendar does not include training days. Please see below for further details.

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term Dates Wednesday 4 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday November 4, 2019 Friday December 20, 2019
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Monday January 6, 2020 Friday February 14, 2020
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 24, 2020 Friday April 3, 2020
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 20, 2020 Friday May 22, 2020
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 1, 2020 Friday July 17, 2020
Summer Holidays

Staff Training Days 2019/20

The Academy will be closed to students during the following Staff Training Days:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 20th April 2020
  • Monday 29th June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holidays

Christmas

25th & 26th December 2019

New Year’s Day (Bank Holiday)

1st January 2020

Good Friday

10th April 2020

Easter Monday

13th April 2020

May Day

8th May 2020

Spring Bank

25th May 2020

Summer-Autumn

31st August 2020